My dinner party

 

Hey!

This is possibly one of my favorite things to talk about. It’s also one of my favorite ice breakers. So, when you meet someone and you think they’re interesting and you’d like to know them more and have a good laugh, I always ask them who they would invite to their dinner party. They have to chose 15max celebrities dead or alive apart from the list of guests, they need to include the dinner menu as well as seating arrangements.

Through the years, I’ve had some good laughs and gotten to know people very well based on their answers.

I’m also very curious about who you would invite to your dinner parties, so if you can please think this through and comment your answers below. I’ll include my list, menu, and arrangements as well.

My Dinner Party

  1. Michael Jackson
  2. Walt Disney
  3. Lana Del Rey
  4. Nikola Tesla
  5. Shakira
  6. Adele
  7. Maluma
  8. J Balvin

 

Menu

Appetizers: French Onion Soup or a Cheese and Fruit Platter

Main Course: Linguine Alfredo with Grilled chicken or Roast beef Sandwiches

Dessert: Chocolate Fondue with fruits and treats or New York Cheesecake

 

I don’t have seating arrangements but my table is round

 

xxcheers,ML

Leave a Reply

