novels

I previously published a list with my favorite movies, It’s only right that I publish a list of my favorite novels/plays. Like always, I invite you to comment and share yours with me.

  1. To Kill a Mockingbird
  2. The Jungle
  3. The Great Gatsby
  4. The Remains of the Day
  5. Dubliners
  6. To the Lighthouse
  7. Flowers for Algernon
  8. The Elephant Man
  9. Gulliver’s Travels
  10. Hamlet
  11. Macbeth
  12. King Lear
  13. The Merchant of Venice
  14. A midsummer Night’s Dream
  15. Be More Chill
  16. Jitterbug perfume (Any novel by Tom Robbins really)
  17. The Harry Potter series (Anything by J.K. Rowling really)

hOOORAYYYY =)

ML

Leave a Reply

