The movies I love

heyyy!

last week a friend of mine asked me to publish a list of my favorite movies. One of my favorite hobbies is watching movies. It took me a while to write this list and narrow it down to what it is. Please feel free to comment and share your favorite movies with me, I love watching movies.

(In no particular order)

  1. Edward Scissorhands
  2. Pineapple Express
  3. The Emperors New Groove
  4. Wall-E
  5. Inception
  6. Pretty Woman
  7. Dr. Seuss’ How the Grinch Stole Christmas
  8. Midnight in Paris
  9. The Good Doctor
  10. American Beauty
  11. The Breakfast Club
  12. Big Hero 6
  13. V For Vendetta
  14. Contact
  15. Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind
  16. Jupiter Ascending
  17. The Age of Adaline
  18. Serendipity
  19. 500 Days of Summer

I’m a big believer in lists, I often make lists. I will continue to publish lists.

have a great day

ML

Leave a Reply

