Allergies and Asthma

Hey guys!

Sorry I went away for a while. I’ve been having a very difficult time breathing since Spring started. I usually have allergies, the typical allergies: you’re runny nose and itchy eyes. This year, things were different. I didn’t have itchy eyes or a runny nose, instead I was wheezing and coughing. I thought I had a cold, and I took all the cold medicines available over the counter. I was finally able to see my allergist at the beginning of this week and he basically told me I had allergy asthma, and I’m just glad its seasonal. but if any of you are having the same symptoms of me, maybe it’s time to see your allergist. I was prescribed an inhaler and some medication to prevent asthma attacks; Each pill is taken at night before bed, and the inhaler is only used when needed.

This is my first time buying medicine that isn’t available over the counter and I thought I’d have to pay a scary amount of money for all of this, but luckily, I only had to pay 10$ #thanksObama.

now,

Allergies and Asthma are both pre-existing conditions.

so I guess you already know how I feel about the bill proposed to repeal and replace the Affordable Care Act A.K.A. Obamacare 

Guys, this is just a reminder to stay on top of your health. Health is everything. Go see your doctors at least twice a year, pay attention to your body, if something feels off, it probably is.

also, last week I ordered an at home Electrolysis kit, so I’m going to be doing some permanent hair removing and I will Blog about that next

till next time, guys

always ML

Leave a Reply

