Frixion Pens

I love pens, I’ve always loved pens.

one day a very special friend of mine from Japan, gifted me two Frixion pens and my life has never been the same since.

Frixion pens are erasable and they come in every color. These are great if you’re always writing or if you’re in a school setting all the time, or if you’re just a pen hoarder like me.

they also have highlighters. ERASABLE HIGHLIGHTERS!!!!!

and the best part, refill ink cartridges are also available.

and these pens come in all in all styles and categories. They’re mainly sold in japan, but sometimes you can find them in Japanese stationary stores in New York City. Sometimes I order them from Amazon or Tokyo Pen Shop

feel free to share and comment ~

a very excited ML

Leave a Reply

